Latest Products http://www.betaglobing.biz Latest Products 17-06-02 en-us http://www.betaglobing.biz Halal Chicken Meat http://www.betaglobing.biz/halal-chicken-meat.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Halal Chicken Meat. Our Chicken Meat is hygienically processed. Only healthy chickens that have been rightly fed and do not have any medical issues are slaughtered at our workplace. Red Kidney Beans http://www.betaglobing.biz/red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are keenly involved in Producing, Supplying, and Exporting a premium range of Red Kidney Beans. These are rich in various essential nutrients and minerals. Our Red Kidney Beans are cultivated in an eco-friendly manner. Halal Chicken Breast http://www.betaglobing.biz/halal-chicken-breast.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a healthy range of Halal Chicken Breast that has a fantastic taste. Our skilled professionals process it in compliance with the set industrial standards and norms. Halal Chicken Paws http://www.betaglobing.biz/halal-chicken-paws.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience in the industry, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Halal Chicken Paws. Our offered Chicken Paws are processed in a hygienic environment by using the sophisticated techniques. Halal Chicken Wings http://www.betaglobing.biz/halal-chicken-wings.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Halal Chicken Wings. Our Chicken Wings are delicious and act as a rich source of vitamins, minerals, and proteins. We follow the high standards while packaging and processing them so that their quality is not compromised. Frozen Fish http://www.betaglobing.biz/frozen-fish.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in Processing, Supplying, and Exporting a comprehensive range of Frozen Fish. We always ensure that the offered Fish is processed in the utmost hygienic manner. Frozen Beef Meat http://www.betaglobing.biz/frozen-beef-meat.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in offering a qualitative range of Frozen Beef Meat. Our entity is based in Netherlands. It is processed under the utmost hygienic conditions. Our Frozen Beef Meat is highly nutritious and fresh. Frozen Pork Meat http://www.betaglobing.biz/frozen-pork-meat.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the most distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Frozen Pork Meat. We are based in Netherland. The Frozen Pork Meat offered by us is free from any kind of diseases and infections. Sunflower Cooking Oil http://www.betaglobing.biz/sunflower-cooking-oil.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in Processing, Supplying, and Exporting a comprehensive range of Sunflower Cooking Oil. Our Sunflower Cooking Oil is strained carefully to avoid any impurities. A4 Size Copy Paper http://www.betaglobing.biz/a4-size-copy-paper.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our renowned business organization is keenly engrossed in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting A4 Size Copy Paper. It is ideal for printing the colored and black & white texts. Our A4 Size Copy Paper is precisely manufactured by using the finest grade pulp and latest techniques. Baby Milk Powder http://www.betaglobing.biz/baby-milk-powder.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost Manufacture, Supplier, and Exporter of Baby Milk Powder. Our organization is based in Netherlands. Our Baby Milk Powder is highly nutritious, healthy, and authentic. We use the best quality ingredients and updated techniques for manufacturing our Baby Milk Powder. Soft Drinks http://www.betaglobing.biz/soft-drinks.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Soft Drinks. We ensure that the offered Soft Drinks are processed in the most hygienic manner and are also tested on various quality parameters. Alcoholic Beer http://www.betaglobing.biz/alcoholic-beer.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Alcoholic Beer. Our well-reputed entity is based in Netherlands.  Our offered range includes Corona Beer, Heineken Beer, 1664 Beer, Carling Bear, and Fosters Beer. Cashew Nuts http://www.betaglobing.biz/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked a dynamic position in the market by providing a qualitative range of Cashew Nuts. The offered Cashew Nuts are processed under the guidance of our skilled professionals. We adopt the latest techniques and methods for processing our Cashew Nuts. White Sugar http://www.betaglobing.biz/white-sugar.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are experts in Manufacturing, Exporting, and Supplying a premium range of Refined White Sugar. Our White Sugar is processed under the excellent conditions. It is thoroughly inspected by our skilled professionals, to ensure that it is free from any sort of foreign materials. Red Bull Energy Drink http://www.betaglobing.biz/red-bull-energy-drink.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping a complete track of the market development, we are involved in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Red Bull Energy Drink. Our energy drink is produced from the highest quality ingredients and processed by using the modern technology. Frozen Meat http://www.betaglobing.biz/frozen-meat.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Frozen Meat. Our offered Frozen Meat is processed under the hygienic conditions by using pioneering techniques. It is well-reckoned for its high nutritional values. Further, our team of quality experts strictly inspects the entire range. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.betaglobing.biz/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Pharmaceutical Injections. The provided injection is made by using the quality-assured needles, with the aid of progressive processing techniques at our sound production unit. Alfalfa Hay http://www.betaglobing.biz/alfalfa-hay.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As per the increasing needs of our customers, we are engrossed in presenting a wide collection of Alfalfa Hay. This Alfalfa Hay is widely used as a fodder for the horses, cows, and many other animals. Botox Injection http://www.betaglobing.biz/botox-injection.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the particular needs of our clients, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Botox Injection. Our Botox Injections are widely used to treat wrinkles and facial creases. Nutella Ferrero http://www.betaglobing.biz/nutella-ferrero.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked a dynamic position in the market by providing Nutella Ferrero. It is a hazelnut-chocolate spread similar to peanut butter, but with a sweeter flavor. It is well-appreciated for its matchless taste and long shelf life. Ferrero Rocher http://www.betaglobing.biz/ferrero-rocher.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping pace with the growing market demand, we are rigorously engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Ferrero Rocher. It is highly acknowledged for its smooth texture, mouth- watering taste, and long shelf life. Juvederm Ultra 3 Injection http://www.betaglobing.biz/juvederm-ultra-3-injection.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is keenly engrossed in offering Juvederm Ultra 3 Injection. We carry out our operations from Netherlands.  Our offered product is suitable for smoothening mild to moderate facial lines and many others. Nescafe Classic Coffee http://www.betaglobing.biz/nescafe-classic-coffee.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Nescafe Classic Coffee. Our entity is based in Netherlands. We have a professional team, which checks every product before delivering it. Nescafe Gold Coffee http://www.betaglobing.biz/nescafe-gold-coffee.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the diverse requirements of our clients in the best possible manner, we are involved in offering a wide range of Nescafe Gold Coffee.This product is made by using the most authentic coffee beans and latest techniques. Wood Pellets http://www.betaglobing.biz/wood-pellets.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Wood Pellets. It is widely used as an ideal substitute for coal, wood, and furnace oil. The offered pellet is cut and finished by using the pioneering techniques and methods. Quality Nutrilon Milk http://www.betaglobing.biz/quality-nutrilon-milk.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Quality Nutrilon Milk. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Frozen Goat Meat http://www.betaglobing.biz/frozen-goat-meat.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Frozen Goat Meat. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Nutella Cream Chocolate http://www.betaglobing.biz/nutella-cream-chocolate.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nutella® Hazelnut Spread - 35.3 oz.ea Spreadable Great for breakfast, lunch and fun desserts We guarantee that all our products are fresh, we receive orders every week, we do not keep large inventories to make sure that our customers will receive a fresh product.   Weight : 230g